Exceeding every limit possible

Breezy

Posted on: July 14, 2009

The day has been extremely windy and I love the cool breeze blowing on my face. I am loving what am doing, creating a new blog at wordpress as blogger is blocked at workplace, however facebook,twitter and the like are’nt, wonder why.

It has happened to me many times, I keep thinking of someone and I bump onto them, or get a text or mail from them.. Last evening , my best friend from Ohio came on chat ๐Ÿ™‚ after I was thinking about emailing him! Has this happened to you? Not once,or twice.. it often happens to me.. I know am wierd, am I also getting some ESPs? gee that’ll be fun.

I got to catch up on loads ofย  tamil movies.. Nadodigal,Valmiki, kunguma poovum .., mayandi kudumbathaar(probably one I can fit into this weekend I guess). Am looking forward to Selva’s Ayirathil Oruvan and Kanthasamy.

Have been lately listening to this song “unthan desathin kural” from the movie “swadesh/Desam” sung by Oscar winner ARR. It is’nt new but an amazing song with awesome lyrics. My sis L was the one who gave me this song.I listened to it first in her nano.

Got to join a gym and cut out on fatty food, as I dont see me improving in shaping my silhoutte any bit…. Mission 2009 ๐Ÿ™‚ Letzee.

got to go.. cya

ย 

1 Response to "Breezy"

Awesome posts dear! Loved reading them all. Glad to see you are back to blogging.

I think the song you are referring to is ‘Yeh jo desh hai tera’, beautiful song.. There is a stanza in there which goes like – You’ve been showered with all happiness, But you are far away from home, Come back now you crazy one, Where someone atleast will call you their own, And will call out to you..

Silly as it may sound, it brings tears to my eyes every time I listen to it.

Good luck with the “cutting down fat” trials ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Down memory lane

Categories

